Hjälptjänster

logo

Valberedningen




Sidansvarig

Senast ändrad

2019-03-01

LEDAMÖTER 2019-2022

Boo Westlund (OR),
ordförande
boo.westlund@hagfors.se

Ann-Sofie Ronacher (S),
vice ordförande
ann-sofie.ronacher@hagfors.se

Thony Liljemark (OR)
thony.liljemark@hagfors.se

Ingemar Tönnberg (S)
ingemar.tonnberg@hagfors.se

Thor Millvik (OR)
thor.millvik@hagfors.se

Jessica Larsson (S)
jessica.larsson@hagfors.se

Bo Söderlund (OR)

Kristoffer Ejnermark (V)
kristoffer.ejnermark@edu.hagfors.se

Roger Brodin (M)
roger.brodin@hagfors.se


ERSÄTTARE

PeterBrunius (OR)
Joakim Lander (S)
Ckristina Axelsson (OR)
Åsa Johansson (S)
Anna Oskarsson (OR)
Jan Sandström (S)
Nenne Westlund (OR)
Joline Hedell (V)
Anna-Karin Berglund (C)

KONTAKT

Måndag-torsdag 8.00-17.00
Fredag 8.00-16.00
0563-185 00

Dalavägen 10
683 80 Hagfors
kommun@hagfors.se