Hjälptjänster

logo

Kulturskolans personal

Du ser våra kontaktuppgifter i högerspalten. Välkommen att höra av dig!

Sidansvarig

Senast ändrad

2017-08-18

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Kultur- och bibliotekschef
Tina Bergenbrink
070-384 75 34
tina.bergenbrink@hagfors.se

Stråk & ensemble
Agneta Eriksson
070 3854583 agneta.eriksson@skolor.hagfors.se

Slagverk, elbas & ensemble
Stefan Möllberg
070 3853701 stefan.mollberg@skolor.hagfors.se

Sång
Ellinor Karlsson ellinor.karlsson@skolor.hagfors.se

Piano
Sanna Olsson sanna.c.olsson@skolor.hagfors.se

Gitarr, elgitarr
Simon Lerin
simon.torssell.lerin@skolor.hagfors.se

Gitarr
Christopher Davidsson
christopher.davidsson@skolor.hagfors.se

Dans
Sandra S Johansson
sandra.sjostrom@skolor.hagfors.se

Postadress
Hagfors Kommun
Kulturskolan
683 80 Hagfors

Besöksadress
Älvstranden Bildningscentrum

0563-187 20
kulturskolan@skolor.hagfors.se

Avanmälan kulturskolan
Anneli Hedlund
0563-187 20
anneli.hedlund@hagfors.se

KONTAKT

Måndag-torsdag 8.00-17.00
Fredag 8.00-16.00
0563-185 00

Dalavägen 10
683 80 Hagfors
kommun@hagfors.se