Hjälptjänster

logo

Valberedningen


Sidansvarig

Senast ändrad

2020-09-28

LEDAMÖTER 2019-2022

Boo Westlund (OR),
ordförande
boo.westlund@hagfors.se

Jessica Larsson (S),
vice ordförande
jessica.larsson@hagfors.se

Thony Liljemark (OR)
thony.liljemark@hagfors.se

Joakim Lander (S)
joakim.lander@hagfors.se

Thor Millvik (OR)
thor.millvik@hagfors.se

Åsa Johansson (S)
asa.f.johansson@hagfors.se

Birgitta Söderlund (OR)
birgitta.soderlund@hagfors.se

Kristoffer Ejnermark (V)
kristoffer.ejnermark@edu.hagfors.se

Roger Brodin (M)
roger.brodin@hagfors.se

ERSÄTTARE

Peter Brunius (OR)
Thordis Stålhandske (S)
Ckristina Axelsson (OR)
Erik Fröjel (S)
Anna Oskarsson (OR)
Jan Sandström (S)
Nenne Westlund (OR)
Joline Hedell (V)
Anna-Karin Berglund (C)

KONTAKT

0563–185 00
Måndag–fredag 08.00–16.00
Lunchstängt 12.00–13.00

Dalavägen 10
683 80 Hagfors
kommun@hagfors.se