Hjälptjänster

logo

Kulturskolans personal

Du ser våra kontaktuppgifter i högerspalten. Välkommen att höra av dig!

personal

Sidansvarig

Senast ändrad

2020-06-04

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Kultur- och bibliotekschef
Tina Bergenbrink
070-384 75 34
tina.bergenbrink@edu.hagfors.se

Bild & Film
Therése Olsson
therese.olsson@edu.hagfors.se
070-385 37 38

Dans
Sandra S Johansson
sandra.sjostrom@edu.hagfors.se
070-385 38 90

Gitarr
Simon Torssell Lerin
simon.torssell.lerin@edu.hagfors.se

Gitarr & ensemble
Christopher Davidsson
christopher.davidsson@edu.hagfors.se
070-278 31 6

Piano
Brian Illeman
brian.illeman@edu.hagfors.se

Slagverk & elbas
Stefan Möllberg
stefan.mollberg@edu.hagfors.se
070-385 37 01

Stråk & ensemble
Agneta Eriksson
agneta.eriksson@edu.hagfors.se
070-385 45 83

Sång
Hanne Hermansson
hanne.hermansson@edu.hagfors.se

Postadress
Hagfors Kommun
Kulturskolan
683 80 Hagfors

Besöksadress
Älvstranden Bildningscentrum

0563-187 20
kulturskolan@edu.hagfors.se

Avanmälan kulturskolan
Anneli Hedlund
0563-187 20
anneli.hedlund@edu.hagfors.se

KONTAKT

0563-185 00
Måndag-fredag 08.00-16.00
Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00

Dalavägen 10
683 80 Hagfors
kommun@hagfors.se